About Superuser

Event “Luxxxus hilft”  of 06.10.2023 in Port Adriano

What happened to the donations?  Thanks to the wonderful initiative of Simona Sigmund with her successful event “Luxxxus helps” on October 6, 2023 in Port Adriano in favor of SOS Animal in Calvia, we were already able to realize some of the planned improvements in our animal shelter. From the successful donation sum of €31,000, read more …

Please fight you little puppy!

This little puppy has just been brought to us. About 1 – 2 days old, still with remains of the umbilical cord 😥. Fished out of a dust bin – wrapped into two garbage bags including residual rubbish😣. A man who had just arrived at his workplace (boat preparation) in Pt Andratx heard the squeaking read more …

🚴‍♀️ 6Points Cycling Challenges

CHARITY DONATIONS CELEBRATION We at SOS Animal are so grateful to be part of this special group. Last night, Bryan Visser hosted the final charity meeting of 2023 at the Vino del Mar restaurant in Port Adriano. In a small group of the main sponsors of 6Point Cycling Challenges, representatives of the Ajuntament de Calvià read more …

Help for Street Cats

Dear Cat Lovers, As you probably know, we neuter the street cats in our municipality all year round. We are very successful with the help of our volunteers, but also with a specially employed cat capturer. Many of you already know our Leo! It’s going perfectly. However, our budget for the castrations has now been used, read more …

Third Advent with Jacky

Special wishes are today from our Jacky – another wonderful dog, who is unfortunately now one of our “long-term residents“. This will be the second Christmas for our 9-year-old male Pastor Mallorquin at our shelter. He came to us in Calvià in May last year – after more than 7 months in the perrera Natura read more …

Dog of the month Toto

TOTO – definitely our dog of the month … A dog one can be incredibly proud of. No – a former ANIMAL PROTECTION DOG that one can be incredibly proud of . After 3 years of training, TOTO passed his mantrailer test on 5 November – with flying colours, of course. He is now part read more …

2. Advent still with Bongo

Bongo celebrates the 2. Advent still with us Today, our Bongo is ushering in the second week of Advent. Our “long-term residents” are always entitled to this – which unfortunately includes our Bongo😞. This will be the third Christmas for the now 8-year-old Bongo at the animal shelter in Calvià. And no – we would never have expected read more …

1. Advent for Brad

1. Advent again with Brad This year, our Brad is opening the Advent/pre-Christmas season. Brad is not spending his first Advent season with us at the animal shelter in Calvià. No – it will be his fourth Christmas at the shelter. His 4th year with us . One of our long-term residents … It’s hard read more …

Animal Protection Charity White Party

A great compilation of the LUXXXUSHILFT – Tierschutz Charity White Party on 07.10. in Port Adriano (event and organisation by www.LuxXxusHilft.com) for the benefit of SOS Animal has been produced by the company Fröhlich Film (www.froehlichfilm.de). The successful event raised an incredible total of 26,200.00 euros (30,000.00 gross ./. expenses) for the animals of SOS read more …

We need foster homes

We need foster homes with PATIENCE In our shelter we have some cats who need foster homes . Being locked up in a cage some of them don’t trust . We know that they are very sweet, when you are with them they enjoy cuddles and they never scratch or bite; but in the shelter read more …

  • 1
  • 2

All posts by: Superuser

About Superuser

Charity für Tiere in Not

SAVE THE DATE: Samstag, 05. Oktober 2024 Simona Sigmund „LuxXxusHilft“ organisiert ehrenamtlich jährlich eine Tierschutz Charity White Party zum Spenden sammeln für Tiere in Not zu Gunsten von „SOS Animal Calvia“ im Coast by east Restaurant in Port Adriano MALLORCA. Mit Essen & Getränken, sowie DJ SunVegas und Geigerin Jitka Lackova sowie Frank Sinatra Sänger read more …

Bitte kämpfe du kleines Hundekind 🙏♥️

Dieses kleine Hundekind ist uns eben gebracht worden. Ca. 1 – 2 Tage alt , noch mit Resten der Nabelschnur 😥. Rausgefischt aus einer Mülltonne – verpackt in 2 Müllbeutel (Mercadona Beutel) incl. Restmüll😣. Ein Mann, der gerade in Pt. Andratx an seiner Arbeitsstelle (Bootsaufbereitung) angekommen war, hörte das Qietschen aus dem Mülleimer. Er durchsuchte read more …

🚴‍♀️ 6Points Cycling Challenges

CHARITY DONATIONS CELEBRATION Wir von SOS Animal Calvia sind so dankbar, dass wir uns zu diesem besonderen Kreis zählen dürfen. Gestern Abend hat Bryan Visser zum Charity Abschlusstreffen 2023 ins Restaurant Vino del Mar https://vinodelmar.es/ in Port Adriano geladen. In kleinem Kreis der Hauptsponsoren von 6Point Cycling Challenges, Vertretern des Ajuntamentes Calvia und den ausgewählten read more …

Kastration von Straßenkatzen

Liebe Katzenfreunde, Wie Ihr sicher wisst, kastrieren wir das ganze Jahr hindurch die Straßenkatzen in unserer Gemeinde. Dabei sind wir sehr erfolgreich durch die Hilfe unserer ehrenamtlichen Helfer aber auch mit einem dafür extra angestellten Katzenfänger. Viele kennen ihn bereits, unseren Leo! Es läuft perfekt. Allerdings ist nun unser Etat speziell für die Kosten der Kastrationen read more …

Schönen dritten Advent wünscht Jacky

Auch unser Jacky feiert den 3. Advent noch bei uns  Noch einer unserer wunderbaren Hunde, die mittlerweile leider zu unseren „Langzeitinsassen“ zählen. Für unseren ca. 9 jährigen Pastor Mallorquin Rüden wird es jetzt das zweite Weihnachten bei uns im Tierheim. Im Mai letzten Jahres kam er zu uns nach Calvia – nach über 7 Monaten read more …

Toto: Unser Hund des Monats!

  TOTO – definitiv unser Hund des Monats Ein Hund auf den man einfach nur unglaublich stolz sein kann. Nein – ein ehemaliger TIERSCHUTZHUND, auf den man unglaublich stolz sein kann . TOTO hat nach 3 jähriger Ausbildung am 05. November die Prüfung zum Mantrailer bestanden – und das natürlich mit Bravour. Er gehört jetzt read more …

Zweiter Advent 2023 mit Bongo

Bongo feiert den 2. Advent noch immer bei uns  Die zweite Adventswoche darf heute unser Bongo einleuten. Das steht immer unseren „Langzeitinsassen“ zu – zu denen unser Bongo leider auch zählt😞. Für unseren mittlerweile 8jährigen Bongo wird es bereits das dritte Weihnachten bei uns im Tierheim in Calvia sein. Und nein – das hätten wir niemals erwartet. Aber read more …

Erster Advent 2023 für Brad

Brad feiert den 1. Advent wieder bei uns  In diesem Jahr darf unser Brad die Advents- / Vorweihnachtszeit einläuten. Und Brad verbringt nicht seine erste Adventszeit bei oder mit uns im Tierheim in Calvia. Nein – es wird sein viertes Weihnachten im Tierheim. Sein 4. Jahr bei uns . Einer unserer Langzeitinsassen …  Zu glauben read more …

Tierschutz Charity White Party

Einen großartigen Zusammenschnitt von der LUXXXUSHILFT – Tierschutz Charity White Party am 07.10. im Hafen Port Adriano (Veranstaltung und Organisation durch www.LuxXxusHilft.com) zugunsten von SOS Animal hat die Firma Fröhlich Film (www.froehlichfilm.de) erstellt. Das erfolgreiche Event brachte eine unglaubliche Gesamtsumme von 26.200,00 Euro (30.000,00 brutto ./. Spesen) für die Tiere von SOS Animal ein. Vielen read more …

Pflegestellen für Katzen gesucht

Wir brauchen Pflegestellen mit Geduld! In unserem Tierheim haben wir einige Kätzchen , die unbedingt eine Pflegestelle brauchen . Da sie in einem Käfig eingesperrt sind, können sie kein Vertrauen fassen . Wir sehen, dass sie sehr lieb sind. Wenn man mit ihnen zusammen ist, genießen sie die Streicheleinheiten, sie kratzen oder beißen nie; aber read more …

  • 1
  • 2